Ross DeRogatis

President/Owner

rderogatis@matrixortho.com

(405) 269 - 6437

Please reload

Austin

Burgandy Nieto

Office Manager

​bnieto@matrixortho.com

512-436-9186

Drew Moore

Rep for Austin and Surrounding Areas

dmoore@matrixortho.com

406-360-0790

Derek Machen

Field Service Representative for Austin area

dmachen@matrixortho.com

210-440-0406

Justin Mayers

Field Service Representative for Austin area

jmayers@matrixortho.com

512-739-2630

Please reload

North and East Texas

Tom Murray

Operations Manager

tmurray@matrixortho.com

817-527-6166

Kacee Baker

Rep for Greater Fort Worth Area

kbaker@matrixortho.com

817-999-0727

Simone Souza

Rep for Greater Dallas Area

ssouza@matrixortho.com

214-477-8593

Tyler Lindenmeyer

Rep for Greater Dallas/East Texas

tlindenmeyer@matrixortho.com

214-449-4480

Hunter Hargrove

Field Service Representative for DFW area

hhargrove@matrixortho.com

817-266-5442

Tanner Gardner

Field Service Representative for DFW area

tgardner@matrixortho.com

214-726-6809

Steven Moore

Rep for East Texas

903-751-5746

Please reload

South Texas

Steve Tijerina

Rep for McAllen, Corpus Christi, Laredo and the Rio Grande Valley

stijerina@matrixortho.com

361-537-5908

Placido Barrios Ramirez

Field Service Representative for South Texas

pbarrios@matrixortho.com

801-404-6338

Please reload

West Texas

Ken Fox

Rep for Lubbock, Midland and Odessa

kfox@matrixortho.com

806-790-9123

Jacquelyn Carrillo

Rep for Abilene, San Angelo and Wichita Falls

jc@matrixortho.com

325-320-8132

Please reload

San Antonio

Kacie Kripner

Office Manager for San Antonio

kaciek@matrixortho.com

210-789-2644

Mike Kripner

Rep for San Antonio area

kripner@matrixortho.com

210-363-1500

Alex Smisek

Field Service Representative for San Antonio area

asmisek@matrixortho.com

210-896-7804

Kelly Boudreaux

Field Service Representative for San Antonio area

kboudreaux@matrixortho.com

210-954-6617

Please reload