The Matrix Team

DFW

Ross DeRogatis- President/ CEO Matrix

405-269-6437

rderogatis@matrixortho.com

Kacee Baker- Area Sales Manager

817-999-0727

kbaker@matrixortho.com

Tyler Lindenmeyer- Territory Manager Dallas 

214-449-4480

tlindenmeyer@matrixortho.com

Hunter Hargrove- Sales Associate Fort Worth

817-239-4908

hhargrove@matrixortho.com

Tanner Gardner- Field Sales Representative

817-504-6407

tgardner@matrixortho.com

Ty Dean- Sales Associate DFW North

972-358-0697

tdean@matrixortho.com

Turner Tomanka- MOOV Field Service Rep

817-239-9533

ttomanka@matrixortho.com

Tom Murray- Director of Operations

817-410-7261

tmurray@matrixortho.com

Gina Johnson- CMF Operations

817-247-3262

gjohnson@matrixortho.com

Kelsey Cobb- CMF Dallas 

817-504-0931

kcobb@matrixortho.com

Natalie Fontela- CMF Fort Worth

817-504-1401

nfontela@matrixortho.com

Waco

Aaron Batlle- Territory Manager Waco

817-688-3218

abatlle@matrixortho.com

Lacey Flynn- Field Service Rep Waco

254-424-7216

lflynn@matrixortho.com

Austin

Drew Moore- Territory Sales Manager Austin

406-360-0790

dmoore@matrixortho.com

Sydney Murphy- Office Manager Austin

512-436-9186

skopp@matrixortho.com

Melissa Peltier- Field Service Rep

817-504-0505

mpeltier@matrixortho.com

South Texas

Kristine Barrios- Territory Manager South TX

956-639-1171

kbarrios@matrixortho.com

Placido Barrios- Field Service Rep South TX

956-639-2132

pbarrios@matrixortho.com

West Texas

Ken Fox- Territory Manager Lubbock

806-790-9123

kfox@matrixortho.com

Jacquelyn Carrillo- Territory Manager Abilene 

325-320-8162

jc@matrixortho.com

San Antonio

Mike Kripner- Territory Manager San Antonio

210-363-1500

kripner@matrixortho.com

Phil Smisek- Field Service Rep

210-379-8430

psmisek@matrixortho.com

Matt Waren

210-262-4962

mwarren@matrixortho.com